Shalini Steps Up To Save The Press

Toons who have been fretting about losing access to the Sneak Peeks that The Press has provided for nearly 2 years can now relax. Thanks for all of your coorespondance regarding your concern and for settling for descriptions of the fashions coming January 30th from my comments page.  However,  long standing, fellow VW fan and friend to many has offered to help me continue to bring you The Press.  I will be relying on Shalini to design the webpage and to post the pics and copy I provide her on fashions and romance/bromance and things of interest.  Thank you Shalini for stepping up and enabling myself and our illustrious models to provide The Press. I would also like to thank Lunascape for the time she has devoted to the Press as the ultimate Flowplay fan and for the help and support she continues to provide us here at The Press.  So glad to have them in my Vegas World!

 

8 thoughts on “Shalini Steps Up To Save The Press

Leave a comment